logo

contact

 

 

E-mail: humeria@humeria.eu

Telephone: +372 6409 136

 

European partners   
Name of university Country Contact  E-mail
Tallinn University (project coordinator) Estonia Eva Sermann eva.sermann@tlu.ee
Academy of Performing Arts Bratislava Slovakia Svetlana Waradzinova waradzinova@vsmu.sk
University of Babeş-Bolyai Romania Ramona Onciu ramona.onciu@ubbcluj.ro
University of Groningen Netherlands Regine van Groningen msd@rug.nl
Lund University Sweden Babs Kunle;
Patricia Tenneberg
EM2@er.lu.se
patricia.tennberg@er.lu.se
Masaryk University Czech Republic Violeta Osouchova osouchova@czs.muni.cz
University of Tuscia Italy Antonino Scarelli scarelli@unitus.it
“George Enescu” University of Arts from Iasi Romania Felicia Balan feliciabalan7@yahoo.com

 

Third Country partners
Name of university Country Contact E-mail
Ilia State University (joint coordinator) Georgia Maka Lortkipanidze maka_lortkipanidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Caucasus University Georgia Irena  Melua imelua@cu.edu.ge
Kutaisi University Georgia Tea Kordzadze t.kordzadze@gmail.com
Qafqaz University (former partner, left partnership in 2017)  Azerbaijan Sevil Imanova simanova@qu.edu.az
Nakhchivan State University Azerebaijan Shamkhal Mammadov shamkhal.mammadov@gmail.com
Yerevan State University Armenia Haykuhi Mkrtchyan h.mkrtchyan@ysu.am
Goris State Universiry Armenia Naira Safaryan safnaira@mail.ru
Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University Ukraine Sergiy Lukanyuk interof@chnu.edu.ua
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv Ukraine Maksym Russu umz@univ.kiev.ua
project@univ.net.ua
Zaporizhzhya National University Ukraine Olena Tupakhina vmz@znu.edu.ua
Belarusian State University Belarus Vasilina Ramanenkava Ramanenka@bsu.by
Academy of Music, Theatre and Fine Arts Moldova Victoria Tcacenco amtap2003@yahoo.com